DJ Solo - My MPC is a pipe bomb

Copy and paste and download now!

(DJ Solo) This is not another mixtape, it’s actually a compilation album of all my original production that I have done since about 2005. Since most of these tracks are out there floating around on the web, I’m giving it away free! All tracks are full length and it covers everything from hardcore hip-hop like La Coka Nostra and Vinnie Paz, to indie rockers Matt & Kim and Maroon5, and even a few exclusives that have never been released, including the 99 Problems Country-Hop Remix, the GZA beat that samples the Doors and couldn’t clear the sample, and a bonus 2006 instrumental track, Borracho Dub Plate. Enjoy or get blown to bits!!!


01 – 40s & Blunts Theme – DJ SOLO
02 – 11_35 (DJ SOLO REMIX) – Aesop Rock feat. Mr. Lif
03 – Lions In The Forest (DJ SOLO RMX) – Planet Asia feat. B Real
04 – It Aint My Fault (DJ SOLO REMIX) – Mitchy Slick
05 – Spookshow feat. Penn_(prod. by DJ SOLO) – Adil Omar
06 – General Principles (DJ SOLO REMIX) – GZA
07 – Do It (prod. by DJ SOLO) – La Coka Nostra
08 – Microphone Killa (prod. by DJ SOLO) – Armada
09 – Nothing Lasts Forever (DJ SOLO REMIX) – Maroon 5
10 – Drag You To Hell (DJ SOLO REMIX) – Vinnie Paz
11 – Make Up A Dance (prod. by DJ SOLO) – Streets
12 – Queen’s Gambit (DJ SOLO RMX) – GZA
13 – My Medicine (DJ SOLO RMX) – Snoop Dogg feat. Everlast
14 – Good Ol’ Fashion Nightmare (DJ SOLO REMIX) – Matt & Kim
15 – 99 Problems (DJ SOLO RMX) – Jay Z
16 – Borracho Dub Plate (INST) – DJ SOLO